23 Jewelry Display DIYs!

As promised, here’s a post of all different jewelry displays that have DIY tutorials, including the ones I used for mine here. No more searching all over the internet for these DIY jewelry displays; I put all of my favorites in this one convenient post, both for your sanity, and mine!

DIY Ring Holder by Peach Fizz (Click for my version.)

DIY Lace Photo Frame Earring Holder by About Him & Her (Click for my version.)

DIY Lace Trim Hair Clip/Earring Holder by H is For Handmade (Click for my version.)

DIY Chair Jewelry Display by Dismount Creative (DIY version of this Urban Outfitters one. Can be purchased here for $68.)

DIY Candle Pillar Jewelry Stand by Spill the Vintage (This is the one I’ll be attempting next!)

DIY Radiator Grill Photo Frame by Design Gal

DIY Shadow Box Jewelry Display by A Running Tale

DIY Shadow Box Jewelry Display by Martha Stewart

DIY Stick Jewelry Display by Gadora Wilder

DIY Hardware Jewelry Display by Liz Marie

DIY Jewelry Branch by Mojomade

DIY Chicken Wire Jewelry Display by Craftaria

DIY Wire Photo Frame Earring Display by Classy in Carolina

DIY Jewelry Tree by Color Buzz

DIY Hanging Jewelry Storage Display by A Time For Everything

DIY Dangling Chain Earring Display by Cleverly Inspired

DIY Bottle Bracelet Display by Decoratrix

DIY Cake Stand Jewelry Display by Sarah Ortega

DIY Tennis Racket Jewelry Display by Recycled Crafts (This would be adorable if you’re into tennis!)

DIY Simple Frame Jewelry Holder by Monaluna (I love the catch-all dish at the bottom!)

DIY Egg Carton Ring Holder by Merriment Design

DIY Jewelry Tea Cups by Martha Stewart

DIY Teacup Display by El Brooklyn Taco (I found this one just as I was about to wrap up this post! I think I love it more than the chair display! I will definitely be making this very soon!)

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

14 thoughts on “23 Jewelry Display DIYs!

Leave a Reply

