Vintage Shoes

Yesterday I went shopping for some new vintage pieces. I came across these two pairs of shoes that just happened to fit perfectly. Lucky, huh? I’d say. I’m so in love with these shoes, I started wearing them around the house yesterday. I can’t wait to go out in them. While shopping I also found two great pieces of jewelry: a large chain bracelet and a peace sign necklace (the hand sign). It doesn’t stop there though, I found this extra large sweater that will look so cute with leggings or my leather skirt and tights along with this edgy plaid motorcycle jacket. I’ll get pictures up of those as soon as I can.

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

One thought on “Vintage Shoes

Leave a Reply

