Tied Together With A Bow


jamie kazmercyk

Vintage sequin shirt;  Forever 21 leggings, bow ring; (Unknown); chain necklace

I think it’s been over a week since I’ve updated my blog! I’m not sure how that happened, but I’m hoping to be updating it more often than that. I saw this shirt at a vintage store and right away knew that I had to have it. And I am absolutely in love with it. I don’t want to ever take it off! These leggings and the bow ring just came in the mail yesterday as well as another pair of leggings, two pairs of jeans, and 2 other rings. Both of the other rings are animal rings of course (my new obsession), more on that another day.

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

