Froggy :)

Frog ring = Love.





Forever 21 leather jacket, lace tank top, jeans, frog ring; PacSun white tank; Urban Outfitters flats; Vintage peace sign necklace

I was really happy when I put this outfit together a few days ago, and even more happy when I got to wear it today! When I thought of what to wear under this lace tank I thought something black. I didn’t think I would like it with white underneath until I tried it on, but I really like it now! Most important of all: The Frog Ring. I’m so in love with it. I ordered it online thinking it was just a small ring, but when I opened the package my jaw dropped. It’s so big and so amazing!

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

