When in Rome

So let me explain this Italy Trip for a minute. I traveled to Italy with my high school choir for a singing competition in Verona. There were many other things we did among singing, especially after the volcano erupted and we were stuck there for an extra week. Here are some pictures from Rome and a few in the Vatican. Enjoy!

Trevi Fountain!

There were three buses that our choir traveled on, this is just one of them! That’s me in all denim on the side, decided to try wearing all denim after disliking it for so long. I have to say, I’m a bit of a fan now.

Rows and rows of chairs…

My roommate and me in our hotel room in Rome.

Italian Vogue!

A rare site: me in my glasses and with my hair up before bed.

Colosseum in front of the beautiful sky that day. How lucky!

My friend and me (the day we got off the plane) while on a tour of the ruins. We were technically awake for 2 days. Yikes.

I’ll be putting up more photos of Lake Garda, Venice, Verona, and Florence  soon!

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

