Welcome to My Room

 

Welcome to my room! …My room right after it was cleaned. It unfortunately doesn’t always look this nice. Noticing now that I just keep forgetting to fill my bulletin board..and that I keep forgetting to get a new lamp, my room used to be purple so it made sense before. And that my camera lens is not where it should be, ruining the photo! Nah, I’m just picky.

Anyway, All the furniture is from ikea, just the cubbies really, cause that’s all that’s in my room.. My bed is just my mattress on the floor.

So yeah, this is my room, nice and simple, I like it. Hope you do too.

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

