Velvet

I came across this Etsy shop today and fell in love with it so I wanted to share it with you! Velvet is a jewelry shop based out of Colorado, but has low shipping prices worldwide. I love everything but my absolute favorite is this feather necklace. I want it so much! I want everything! All of her pieces are so beautifully designed, how could you not want everything? And may I just comment on how beautiful her banner and photos are also? Perfect.

Sincerely Yours,

Jamie

One thought on “Velvet

Leave a Reply

